Faculty Governance

Faculty Facilities Planning Advisory Committee (FFPAC)

The Faculty Facilities Planning Advisory Committee, established in January 2004, was created to coordinate, facilitate, and provide faculty input during the design and building process of new buildings.

Members for 2014-15

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 
    Elizabeth Arnold (ANT) (2014) Sub-Chair
    Dan Frobish (STA) (2016)
    Doug Graham (BMS) (2015)
    Patricia houser (GPY) (2017)
    Ross Reynolds (PHY) (2016) CHAIR
    Stafford Smith (COM) (2016)
    Vacancy (2015)

Seidman College of Business
    Michael Cotter (2016)
    Helen Klein (2017)

College of Community and Public Service
    Lisa Sisson (HTM) (2015)

College of Education 
    Amy Schelling (2015) 

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
   Jonathan Engelsma (2016)

College of Health Professions 
    Jennifer VanderPoel (2015)

Kirkhof College of Nursing
   Deb Bambini (2015)

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies
    Karen Zivi (2015)

University Libraries
    Patrick Roth (2016)

Provost or designee (ex officio)
      Jon Jellema
Facilities Planning Representative     
    James Moyer
Faculty Teaching & Learning Center Representative
     Dana Munk

Student Senate Representative
     [pending election in fall 2014]

Page last modified November 17, 2014