AP Awards 2005

Congratulations to our 2005 A/P Award Winners

A/P Achievement Award

Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher
Technical Support Manager Administrative Computing

Service Awards

Ed Lindeman

Jim Crawley

William Washington

David Cox

Donna VanIwaarden

Group 1 - James Visser
3-D Shop Supervisor Department of Art & Design

Group 2 - Ed Lindeman
Administrative Computing Manager Institutional Computing

Group 3 - Jim Crawley
Associate Director for International Recruitment, Office of Admissions

Group 4 - William Washington
Summer Camps, Conferences & Facilities Coordinator Housing Office

Group 5 - Ruthanne Griffin
Assistant Benefits Manager Human Resources Office

Group 6 - David Cox
Safety Manager

Group 7 - Barbara Christl
Business & Information Manager WGVU

Group 8 - Donna VanIwaarden
Director Dorthy Johnson Center for Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership

The Awards:

The purpose of the awards is to recognize outstanding achievement, as well as any extraordinary contribution from specific units of the university. Nomination and selection for all awards will be confidential. The Award Selection Committee will consist of the three most recent A/P Achievement award recipients, one A/P Committee member, and one A/P staff member at-large, appointed by the A/P chairperson. Selection will be based on both written nominations and interviews.