Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
B
Name Phone Office Email
Bazuin, Collen 616-331-2563 1121 PAC bazuinc@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Email
Christensen, Alison 616-331-8051 Art Gallery Support Facility chrisali@gvsu.edu
E
Name Phone Office Email
Eckert, Jenniffer 616-331-3638 Art Gallery Support Facility eckertj@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Keister, David 616-331-3561 CAC keisterd@gvsu.edu
Kemler, Nathan 616-331-8122 Art Gallery Support Facility kemlern@gvsu.edu
King, Dru 616-331-3638 Art Gallery Support Facility kingan@gvsu.edu
Kloote, Jon 616-331-8052 Art Gallery Support Facility kloootej@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Marashi, Cathy 616-331-2544 Art Gallery Support Facility marashic@gvsu.edu
Matthews, Henry 616-331-3196 Art Gallery Support Facility matthewh@gvsu.edu
N
Name Phone Office Email
Newell, David 616-331-3672 Art Gallery Support Facility newellda@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Email
Tvedten, Stacey 616-331-8055 1121 PAC tvedtens@gvsu.edu