Contact Us

Dean's Office

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3007
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7100


Undergraduate Programs

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 1041
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7500


Graduate Programs

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 1031
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7400


Accounting Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3030
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7190

Department Chair

Director - Rita Grant
Email: grantr@gvsu.edu

 


Economics Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3060
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7290

Department Chair

Interim Chairperson - Aaron Lowen

Email: lowena@gvsu.edu


Finance Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3025
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7390

Department Chair

Chairperson - Sue Edwards

Email: edwardss@gvsu.edu


General Business Department

Note: General Business is an interdepartmental major. Information is handled by the Seidman Undergraduate Programs office.

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 1041
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7500


International Business Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3065
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7490

Department Contact

Director - Carol Sanchez

Email: sanchezc@gvsu.edu


Management Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3057
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7490

Department Chair

Chairperson - Jaideep Motwani

Email: motwanij@gvsu.edu


Marketing Department

Address

Grand Valley State University
Seidman College of Business
50 Front Avenue SW, SCB 3086
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

(616) 331-7495

Department Chair

Chairperson - Suzeanne Benet

Email: benets@gvsu.edu