Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
D
Name Phone Office Email
DeWilde, Michael 616-331-7468 L. William Seidman Center, 1113 dewildem@gvsu.edu
E
Name Phone Office Email
Edwards, Sue 616-331-7434 L. William Seidman Center, 3033 edwardss@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Giedeman, Dan 616-331-7488 L. William Seidman Center, 3046 giedemad@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Email
Joshi, Mahendra 616-331-7413 L. William Seidman Center, 3061 joshim@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Koch, Brad 616-331-7491 L. William Seidman Center, 3101 kochb@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Lowen, Aaron 616-331-7441 L. William Seidman Center, 3044 lowena@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Magal, Simha 616-331-7439 L. William Seidman Center, 3051 magals@gvsu.edu
Mothersell, William 616-331-7440 L. William Seidman Center, 3073 mothersw@gvsu.edu
Motwani, Jaideep 616-331-7467 L. William Seidman Center, 3075 motwanij@gvsu.edu
Mudde, Paul 616-331-7443 L. William Seidman Center, 3063 muddep@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Pope, Jennifer 616-331-7315 L. William Seidman Center, 3108 popeje@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Sanchez, Carol 616-331-7451 L. William Seidman Center, 3065 sanchezc@gvsu.edu
Sundaram, Sri 616-331-7433 L. William Seidman Center, 3027 sundarsr@gvsu.edu