Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
B
Name Phone Office Email
Benet, Suzanne 616-331-7476 L. William Seidman Center, 3114 benets@gvsu.edu
D
Name Phone Office Email
Dalmia, Sonia 616-331-7423 L. William Seidman Center, 3066 dalmais@gvsu.edu
DeWilde, Michael 616-331-7468 L. William Seidman Center, 1113 dewildem@gvsu.edu
E
Name Phone Office Email
Edwards, Susan 616-331-7434 L. William Seidman Center, 3033 edwardss@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Giedeman, Dan 616-331-7488 L. William Seidman Center, 3046 giedemad@gvsu.edu
J
Name Phone Office Email
Joshi, Mahendra 616-331-7413 L. William Seidman Center, 3061 joshim@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Klein, Helen 616-331-7448 L. William Seidman Center,3113 kleinh@gvsu.edu
Koch, Bradley 616-331-7491 L. William Seidman Center, 3101 kochb@gvsu.edu
Kraft, Fred 616-331-7472 L. William Seidman Center,3016 kraftf@gvsu.edu
Kumar, Ashok 616-331-7459 L. William Seidman Center,3067 kumara@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Lowen, Aaron 616-331-7441 L. William Seidman Center, 3044 lowena@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Magal, Simha 616-331-7439 L. William Seidman Center, 3051 magals@gvsu.edu
McGinnis, Thomas 616-331-7463 L. William Seidman Center, 3133 mcginnit@gvsu.edu
Mothersell, William 616-331-7440 L. William Seidman Center, 3073 mothersw@gvsu.edu
Motwani, Jaideep 616-331-7467 L. William Seidman Center, 3075 motwanij@gvsu.edu
Mudde, Paul 616-331-7443 L. William Seidman Center, 3063 muddep@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Pope, Jennifer 616-331-7315 L. William Seidman Center, 3108 popeje@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Ratliff-Miller, Paulette 616-331-7259 L. William Seidman Center, 3144 ratliffp@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Sanchez, Carol 616-331-7451 L. William Seidman Center, 3065 sanchezc@gvsu.edu
Sopariwala, Parvez 616-331-7406 L. William Seidman Center, 3146 sopariwp@gvsu.edu
Sundaram, Sri 616-331-7433 L. William Seidman Center, 3027 sundarsr@gvsu.edu