Menu

The Seidman College of Business

Header Image

Our diversified business services and expertise range from helping people start a new business to designing strategies to increase competitiveness.

Faculty/Staff Directory


Name Email Office Phone  
Akbulut-Bailey, Asli akbuluta@gvsu.edu 3047 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7302 View Profile
Al-Mallah, Shorouq almallas@gvsu.edu 1123 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7256 View Profile
Allen, Monica allenmon@gvsu.edu 3141 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7442 View Profile
Bajema, Claudia bajemac@gvsu.edu 1033 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7387 View Profile
Baker-Bringedahl, Erica bakereri@gvsu.edu 1031 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7388 View Profile
Bearinger, Jane bearingj@gvsu.edu 3057 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7254 View Profile
Benet, Suzeanne benets@gvsu.edu 3112 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7476 View Profile
Benoit, Elaine benoite@gvsu.edu 1020 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7378 View Profile
Bettinghaus, Bruce bettingb@gvsu.edu 3024 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7154 View Profile
Bhagwat, Yatin bhagwaty@gvsu.edu 3037 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7431 View Profile
Biby, Bobbie bibyr@gvsu.edu 3054 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7417 View Profile
Bleckley, Mark blecklem@gvsu.edu 1042 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-6811 View Profile
Blose, Larry blosel@gvsu.edu 3043 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7436 View Profile
Boese, Nancy boesen@gvsu.edu 1032 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7373 View Profile
Boon-Shelton, JoAnn boonshej@gvsu.edu 3025 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7427 View Profile
Burmeister, Hanna burmeish@gvsu.edu 1022 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7489 View Profile
Callison, Kevin callisonk@gvsu.edu 3074 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7420 View Profile
Cannon, David cannond@gvsu.edu 3138 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7396 View Profile
Centers, David centersd@gvsu.edu 3026 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7449 View Profile
Chang, George changg@gvsu.edu 3149 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7350 View Profile
Choudhuri, Pallavi choudhup@gvsu.edu 3052 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7231 View Profile
Cotter, Mike cotterm@gvsu.edu 3084 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7474 View Profile
Cowart, Kelly cowartk@gvsu.edu 3120 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7304 View Profile
Crampton, Suzanne cramptos@gvsu.edu 3069 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7462 View Profile
Dalela, Vivek dalelav@gvsu.edu 3118 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7484 View Profile
1 2 ... 6