Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Email Title Office Address
Becklin, Rachel becklira@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 101B DeVos Center
Bossick, Brian bossickb@gvsu.edu Coordinator of Career Development Services 206 Student Services
Couch, Janean couchja@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 101B DeVos Center
DeBoer, Judy deboejud@gvsu.edu Office Coordinator 101B DeVos Center
Dean, Lisa deanlisa@gvsu.edu Customer Service 101B DeVos Center
Debernardi, Nick debernan@gvsu.edu Coordinator of Career Outreach 206 Student Services
Demmon, Tom demmont@gvsu.edu Associate Director 101B DeVos Center
Dombrowski, Stephanie dombrows@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 206 Student Services
Farley, Troy farleytr@gvsu.edu Director 101B DeVos Center
Gorham, Breeann gorhamb@gvsu.edu Associate Director 101B DeVos Center
Huyghe, Meghan huygheme@gvsu.edu Career Development Specialist 206 Student Services
Lange, Ginger langeg@gvsu.edu Associate Director 101B DeVos Center
Lisa, Knapp knapplis@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 206 Student Services
Proctor, Susan proctors@gvsu.edu Employer Development Manager 101B DeVos Center
Riksen, Megan riksenm@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 101B DeVos Center
Smith, Sue smithsu@gvsu.edu Office Coordinator 206 Student Services
Staggs, Lori staggsl@gvsu.edu Assistant Director 101B DeVos Center