Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Clark_F14

Cuticchia_F14

Rachel Driscoll

Sarah Clark
CSC Director
clarksa1@gvsu.edu
237 Padnos Hall
616-331-2072

Heidi Cuticchia
cuticchh@gvsu.edu
347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2162

Rachel Driscoll
driscolr@gvsu.edu
347 Padnos Hall
616-331-2732

Denny_F14

Dueweke_F14

Mack_F14

Linda Denny
dennyl@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-3061

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

Kristina Mack
mackkr@gvsu.edu
330 Padnos Hall
616-331-8633

Morris_F14

Ryan_F14

Siu_F14

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243

Slater_F14

 
 

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
238 Padnos Hall
616-331-2542

 
 

Visiting Faculty

Hoekstra_F14

Parks_F14

Taylor_F14

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-2292

Camden Parks
parksca@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

Nicholas Taylor
taylorn1@gvsu.edu
364 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981

 
 
 

Part-Time Faculty

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Emily Holt
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203


Arthur Kowalski
kowalska@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Michael Marmo
marmom@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Erica Hart
harteri@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Kayla Hurd
hurdka@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Loretta Sue Krieger-Baxter
kbaxterl@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Michael McCoy
mccoym1@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

Heather Pentecost
pentehe@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Timothy Henshaw
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203


Jerry Keeney
keeneyje@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908


Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
240 Padnos Hall
616-331-9203

Paul Morse
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982


Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
239 Padnos Hall
616-331-8908

Student Part-Time Faculty

Stefanie Cesario
cesarios@mail.gvsu.edu


Timothy Gilbert
gilberti@mail.gvsu.edu


Stacy Stuut
stacie3stuut@att.net

Tyler Cooley
cooleyt@mail.gvsu.edu


Alan Lear
leara@mail.gvsu.edu


Alexander Wong
wongale@mail.gvsu.edu

Jeremy Cunningham
cunnijer@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Rachel Shamoun
shamounr@mail.gvsu.edu
 

Ryan Zahran
zahranr@mail.gvsu.edu