Affiliate, Visiting, and Part-Time Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

   

 

Linda Denny
dennyl@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-3061
 

 

Thomas Dueweke
dueweket@gvsu.edu
327D Padnos Hall
616-331-2072
 

Dan Groh
grohd@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-8980

 


 

 

Kristina Mack
mackkr@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-8633
 

Jill Morris
morrijil@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8835

 

Sheila Ryan
ryans@gvsu.edu
336 Padnos Hall
616-331-3805
 

 

     

Ellen Siu
siue@gvsu.edu
345 Padnos Hall
616-331-2243
 

     

Visiting Faculty

   

 

Georgia Fritz
fritzg@gvsu.edu
370 Padnos Hall
616-331-2292
 

Matthew Leathen
leathenm@gvsu.edu
327 Padnos Hall
616-331-8834

 

Hilary Mackay
mackayh@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981
 

 

     

Angela Slater
slateang@gvsu.edu
371 Padnos Hall
616-331-8981
 

     

Part-Time Faculty

   

Fawzi Abbas
abbasf@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983
 

Ahmed Algiery
algierya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Matthew Bailey
bailmatt@mail.gvsu.edu

 

 

Christina Billman
billmach@gvsu.edu
 

Russell Chudy
chudyr@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Paul Egeler
egelerpa@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

 

 

Kathy Frollo
frollok@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982

 

Ryan Hoekstra
hoeksrya@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982

Matthew Jones
jonmatth@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982

 

 

Nancy Kemling
kemlingn@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Arthur Kowalski
kowalska@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982


 

Loretta Sue
Krieger-Baxter
kbaxterl@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

 

 

Jennifer Lamberts
lambertj@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos
616-331-8982
 

Elizabeth Lemoine
lemoinee@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Garett MacLean
macleang@mail.gvsu.edu

 

 

Paul Parkanzky
parkanzp@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Camden Parks
parksca@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982
 

Michael Peneycad
peneycam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

Douglas Peterson
peterdou@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

Brian Raver
raverb@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos
616-331-8983

Brandy Reister
reisterb@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

 

 

Mary Jo Smith
smimaryj@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

 

Michele Troutman
troutmam@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

David Von Ehr
vonehrd@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

 

Elizabeth Suzanne West
weste@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

 

David Westover
westodav@gvsu.edu
374 Padnos Hall
616-331-8983

Nicholas Wheeler
wheeleni@gvsu.edu
373 Padnos Hall
616-331-8982

 

 

 

Page last modified January 3, 2014