Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name Office Phone Email
Abramson, Marty 477 C DeVos (616) 331-6285 m.abramson@comcast.net
Alston, Lorraine 413 C DeVos (616) 331-6591 alstonl@gvsu.edu
Armstrong, Dorothy 434 C DeVos (616) 331-6655 armstrod@gvsu.edu

B

Name Office Phone Email
Bailey-Fakhoury, Chasity 453 C DeVos (616) 331-6485 baileych@gvsu.edu
Bair, David 358 C DeVos (616) 331-6489 baird@gvsu.edu
Bair, Mary 467 C DeVos (616) 331-6697 bairma@gvsu.edu
Bultsma, Shawn 468 C DeVos (616) 331-6648 bultsmas@gvsu.edu
Busman, Doug 350 C DeVos (616) 331-6831 busmando@gvsu.edu

C

Name Office Phone Email
Carson, Susan 463 C DeVos (616) 331-6490 carsons@gvsu.edu
Chlebo, Julie 424 C DeVos (616) 331-6669 chleboj@gvsu.edu
Clay, Sue 470 C DeVos (616) 331-6819 clays@gvsu.edu
Cleveland, Rosemary 346 C DeVos (616) 331-6222 clevelro@gvsu.edu
Cooper, Jay 115 Niemeyer Living Center West (616) 331-0336 cooperj@gvsu.edu
Cross, Robert 114 HOL (616) 331-3907 crossr@gvsu.edu

D

Name Office Phone Email
DeFrance, Nancy 482 C DeVos (616) 331-6748 defrancn@gvsu.edu
Diarrassouba, Nagnon 486 C DeVos (616) 331-6611 diarrasn@gvsu.edu

F

Name Office Phone Email
Fisher, Joe 429 C DeVos (616) 331-6656 fisherj@gvsu.edu
Freudigmann, Megan 326 C DeVos (616) 331-6436 freudigm@gvsu.edu

G

Name Office Phone Email
Geisel, Richard 450 C DeVos (616)331-6223 geiselr@gvsu.edu
Grant, James 435 C DeVos (616) 331-6659 grantj@gvsu.edu
Gu, Wei 330 C DeVos (616) 331-6493 guw@gvsu.edu

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hamilton, Erica R. 476 C DEV (616) 331-6673 hamilter@gvsu.edu
Hanks, Christopher 471 C DeVos (616) 331-6247 hanksc@gvsu.edu
Harris, Monica 427 C DeVos (616) 331-6538 harrismo@gvsu.edu
Helder, Dori 481 C DeVos (616) 331-6221 helderd@gvsu.edu
Hipp, Sally 344 C DeVos (616) 331-6224 hipps@gvsu.edu
Holohan, Kevin 455 C DeVos (616) 331-6229 holohank@gvsu.edu

J

Name Office Phone Email
Johnson, Brian 430 C DeVos (616) 331-6496 johbrian@gvsu.edu
Judge, Gerald Cadillac Center (231) 258-2935 jjudge2935@charter.net

K

Name Office Phone Email
Kalee, Sharon Traverse City Center (231) 995-1841 kaleesh@gvsu.edu
Kaletka, Cheryl 428 C DeVos (616) 331-6238 kaletkac@gvsu.edu
King, Caryn 462 C DeVos (616) 331-6654 kingc@gvsu.edu
Koning, Jodi 487 C DeVos (616) 331-6492 koningjo@gvsu.edu

L

Name Office Phone Email
Lancaster, Paula 433 C DeVos (616) 331-6593 lancastp@gvsu.edu
Lancaster, Sean 443 C DeVos (616) 331-6802 lancasts@gvsu.edu
Lensink, Julie 439 C DeVos (616) 331-6276 lensinkj@gvsu.edu
Lubic, Barbara 485 C DeVos (616) 331-6491 lubicb@gvsu.edu

M

Name Office Phone Email
Mack, Faite 426 C DeVos (616) 331-6662 mackf@gvsu.edu
Margulus, Lisabeth 444 C DeVos (616) 331-6667 margulul@gvsu.edu
McCrea, Linda 328 C DeVos (616) 331-2080 mccreal@gvsu.edu
Mehall, C.J. 406 C DEV (616) 331-6206 mehallc@gvsu.edu
Melin, Jacque 436 C DeVos (616) 331-6209 melinj@gvsu.edu
Meyer-Looze, Cathy 407 C DeVos (616) 331-6280 meyerlca@gvsu.edu
Miller, Sandra 483 C DeVos (616) 331-3344 millers@gvsu.edu
Mitchell, Donald 109 NMH & 409 C DeVos (616) 331-4502 mitchedo@gvsu.edu

O

Name Office Phone Email
Oldt, Pat 440 C DeVos (616) 331-6272 oldtp@gvsu.edu

P

Name Office Phone Email
Page, Pam 480 C DeVos (616) 331-6220 pagep@gvsu.edu
Patterson, Nancy 474 C DeVos (616) 331-6226 patterna@gvsu.edu
Perhamus, Lisa 469 C DeVos (616) 331-6736 perhamul@gvsu.edu
Pickett, Linda 432 C DeVos (616) 331-6663 pickettl@gvsu.edu

R

Name Office Phone Email
Richards, Suzanne 438 C DeVos (616) 331-6277 richarsu@gvsu.edu

S

Name Office Phone Email
Schelling, Amy 437 C DeVos (616) 331-6243 schellia@gvsu.edu
Schiller, Ellen 342 C DeVos (616) 331-7126 schillee@gvsu.edu
Shelton, Mary 478 C DeVos (616) 331-6832 sheltoma@gvsu.edu
Shinsky, John 452 C DeVos (616) 331-6682 shinskjo@gvsu.edu
Siko, Jason 449 C DeVos (616) 331-6652 sikoj@gvsu.edu
Smith, Cynthia 472 C DeVos (616) 331-6604 smithci@gvsu.edu
Stearns, Mike 442 C DeVos (616) 331-6241 stearnsm@gvsu.edu
Stockton, Terry 457 C DeVos (616) 331-2983 stocktte@gvsu.edu
Stolle, Elizabeth 484 C DeVos (616) 331-6242 stollee@gvsu.edu
Storey, Liz 324 C DeVos (616) 331-6494 storeyl@gvsu.edu
Subramony, Deepak 447 C DeVos (616) 331-6246 subramod@gvsu.edu

T

Name Office Phone Email
Topper, Andrew 445 C DeVos (616) 331-7273 toppera@gvsu.edu

V

Name Office Phone Email
Vlietstra, Sheryl 332 C DeVos (616) 331-6271 vlietssh@gvsu.edu

W

Name Office Phone Email
Williams, Olivia A. 451 C DeVos (616) 331-6610 Williaol@gvsu.edu
Williams, Sherie 465 C DeVos (616) 331-2076 willishe@gvsu.edu
Wilson, Roger 459 C DeVos (616) 331-2079 wilsoro@gvsu.edu
Worst, Stephen 348 C DeVos (616) 331-6275 worsts@gvsu.edu

Y

Name Office Phone Email
Ysasi, Raul 352 C DeVos (616) 331-3343 ysasir@gvsu.edu