Environmental Studies

Members

Faculty Members

 

David Koetje

Calvin College

dkoetje@calvin.edu

Faculty

Active

 

Theresa Vanveelan

Muskegon Community College

Theresa.Vanveelen@muskegoncc.edu

Faculty

Active

 

Elena Lioubimtseva

Grand Valley State University

lioubime@gvsu.edu

Faculty

Active

 

Edwin Joseph

Grand Valley State University

josephe@gvsu.edu

Faculty

Active

 

Janet Vail

Grand Valley State University

vailj@gvsu.edu

Faculty

 

Community Partners

 

Rachel Hood

West Michigan Environmental Action Council (WMEAC)

rhood@wmeac.org

Community Partner

 

Kristy Klomp

West Michigan Environmental Action Council (WMEAC)

kklomp@wmeac.org

Community Partner

 

Kristin Tindall

Blandford Nature Center

katindall@blandfordnaturecenter.org

Community Partner

 

Kristian Williams

Timberland RC&D

Kristian.williams@mi.usda.gov

Community Partner

 

Melanie Manion

Ottawa County Parks

melanieann2007@yahoo.com

Community Partner

 

Jeff Auch

Muskegon Conservation District

Jeff.auch@macd.org

Community Partner

 

Student Liaisons

 

Scott Jones

Calvin College

Liaison

 

Kara Bielema

Calvin College

Kmb36@students.calvin.edu

Liaison

 

Kristin Kluting

Muskegon Community College

Kristin.kluting@muskegoncc.edu

Liaison

 

Ian Karafa

Muskegon Community College

Liaison

 

Kheran Joseph

Grand Valley State University

narehk@gmail.com

Liaison

Active

 

Jessica Schwartz

Grand Valley State University

schwjessm@gmail.com

Liaison

Active

 

Nathan Mehmed

Grand Valley State University

mehmedn@mail.gvsu.edu

Liaison

Active

 

 

Page last modified June 13, 2012