Environmental Studies

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Baker-Clark, Charles Associate Professor: Hospitality and Tourism Management 616-331-3125 B-3-257 Mackinac Hall bakercc@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Christopher, Norman Director: Sustainable Community Development Initiative 616-331-7461 213 Lake Ontario Hall chrisfn@gvsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Gabrosek, John Professor: Statistics 616-331-3691 C-2-511 Mackinac Hall gabrosej@gvsu.edu
Griffin, Carol Professor: Biology 616-331-3104 104 Lake Ontario Hall griffinc@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Hunt, Jodee Professor: Biology 616-331-2504 249 Padnos huntj@gvsu.edu
I
Name Title Phone Office Email
Isely, Paul Professor and interim Assoc. Dean of College of Business 616-331-7418 430C DEV Iselyp@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Lioubimtseva, Elena Director: Environmental Studies 616-331-2874 B-4-202 Mackinac Hall lioubime@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
Molla, Azizur Associate Professor: Anthropology 616-331-8934 1155 Au Sable Hall mollaziz@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Parker, Kelly Professor of Philosophy, Liberal Studies and Environmental Studies 616-331-3257 B3-200 Mackinac Hall parkerk@gvsu.edu
Penn, Jim Associate Professor: Geography and Planning 616-331-8522 B - 4205 Mackinac Hall pennji@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Riemersma, Peter Associate Professor of Geology 616-331-9403 145 Padnos RiemersP@GVSU.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Schneider, Laura Assistant Professor: Political Science 616-331-8988 1130 AuSable Hall schneila@gvsu.edu
Standridge, Charles Director and Professor, School of Engineering Assistant Dean, Padnos College of Engineering & Computing Interdisciplinary Engineering 616-331-6750 136 Kennedy Hall of Engineering standric@gvsu.edu
Stewart, Jennifer Associate Professor: Sociology 616-331-2168 1101 ASH stewarje@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
Vail, Janet Associate Professor: Annis Water Resources Institute 616-331-3048 106 Lake Michigan Center 740 West Shoreline Drive vailj@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Weber, John Associate Professor: Geology 616-331-3191 136 Padnos WeberJ@GVSU.edu