Environmental Studies

Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Baker-Clark, Charles Associate Professor: Hospitality and Tourism Management 616-331-3125 B-3-257 Mackinac Hall bakercc@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Christopher, Norman Director, Office of Sustainable Practices 616-331-7461 213 Lake Ontario Hall chrisfn@gvsu.edu
F
Name Title Phone Office Email
Fleischmann, Shirley Professor of Engineering 616-331-6761 331 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering fleischs@gvsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Griffin, Carol Professor: Biology 616-331-3104 104 Lake Ontario Hall griffinc@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Hunt, Jodee Professor: Biology 616-331-2504 249 Padnos huntj@gvsu.edu
I
Name Title Phone Office Email
Isely, Paul Professor of Economics 616-331-7418 3064 L. William Seidman Center iselyp@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Office Email
King, Sarah Assistant Professor of Liberal Studies 616-331-8049 319 Lake Ontario Hall kingsar1@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Lioubimtseva, Elena Director: Environmental Studies 616-331-2874 B-4-202 Mackinac Hall lioubime@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
McFarland, Amy Assistant Professor 616-331-8156 136 Frederik Meijer Honors College mcfarla1@gvsu.edu
Molla, Azizur Associate Professor 616-331-8934 1155 Au Sable Hall mollaziz@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Parker, Kelly Program Director; Professor of Philosophy, Environmental Studies, and Liberal Studies 616-331-3257 B3-200 Mackinac Hall parkerk@gvsu.edu
Penn, Jim Associate Professor: Geography and Planning 616-331-8522 B - 4205 Mackinac Hall pennji@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Riemersma, Peter Associate Professor of Geology 616-331-9403 145 Padnos RiemersP@GVSU.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Schneider, Laura Assistant Professor: Political Science 616-331-8988 1130 AuSable Hall schneila@gvsu.edu
Stewart, Jennifer Associate Professor: Sociology 616-331-2168 1101 ASH stewarje@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
Vail, Janet Associate Research Scientist, Annis Water Resources Institute 616-331-3048 106 Lake Michigan Center 740 West Shoreline Drive vailj@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Weber, John Associate Professor: Geology 616-331-3191 136 Padnos WeberJ@GVSU.edu