Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
C
Name Phone Office Email
Cole, Roy 616-331-3377 B-4-203 Mackinac Hall coler@gvsu.edu
D
Name Phone Office Email
Denning, Rod 616-331-2861 B-4-208 Mackinac Hall denningr@gvsu.edu
G
Name Phone Office Email
Gutowsky, Michael 616-331-2861 B-4-208 Mackinac Hall gutowskm@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Hills, Mary Jo 616-331-2861 B-4-208 Mackinac Hall hillsma@gvsu.edu
Houser, Patricia 616-331-8819 B-4-200 Mackinac Hall houserp@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Lioubimtseva, Elena 616-331-2874 B-4-202 Mackinac Hall lioubime@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
Ma, Kin 616-331-3351 B-4-204 Mackinac Hall makin@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Penn, Jim 616-331-8522 B-4-205 Mackinac Hall pennji@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Reader, Amanda 616-331-3065 B-4-105 Mackinac Hall readera@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Snyder, Ash 616-331-2379 B-4-209 Mackinac Hall snydeash@gvsu.edu
Sun, Wanxiao 616-331-8521 B-4-207 Mackinac Hall sunwa@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Email
Transue, Judith 616-331-3065 B-4-208 Mackinac Hall transuej@gvsu.edu
W
Name Phone Office Email
Wagendorp, Jeroen 616-331-8672 B-4-201 Mackinac Hall wagendoj@gvsu.edu
Wessell, Jon 616-331-2379 B-4-209 Mackinac Hall wessellj@gvsu.edu
X
Name Phone Office Email
Xu, Gang 616-331-3068 B-4-206 Mackinac Hall xug@gvsu.edu