SouthLounge1 Grand Valley Housing

Housing Office Staff

If you need assistance or have a housing related question pertaining to your living center community, please contact your RA, GA, or community desk. Should they be unable to assist you, the central housing office can be reached at (616) 331-2120.

Name

Position

E-mail

Andy Beachnau Director of Housing, Residence Life, and Health Services

beachnaa@gvsu.edu

Abigail Forbes Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life - Business Affairs forbesa@gvsu.edu
Brenda Mitchner Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life - Operations mitchneb@gvsu.edu
Colleen Lindsay-Bailey Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life lindsayc@gvsu.edu
Takeelia Garrett-Lynn Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life garrettt@gvsu.edu
Brandie Tenney Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life tenneyb@gvsu.edu
Beth Thimmesch Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life thimmesb@gvsu.edu

Nathan Veeneman

Facilities Manager veeneman@gvsu.edu
Kristen Evans Occupancy & Assignments Manager evanskr@gvsu.edu

Amanda Brower

Assignment Coordinator broweran@gvsu.edu
Meghan Pynnonen Assignment Coordinator pynnonem@gvsu.edu

Kelley Hughes-Howley

Marketing Coordinator hugkelly@gvsu.edu

Melanie Grover

Housing Assistant groverm@gvsu.edu

Susan Brunell

Residence Life Assistant brunells@gvsu.edu

Judy Budnick

Housing Customer Service Clerk budnicju@gvsu.edu

If you are looking for building/community staff, desk, or duty phone information please click on Community Desks and Staff.

 

Office of Housing & Residence Life • 103 Student Services Building • Allendale MI 49401-9403
Phone (616) 331-2120 • housing@gvsu.edu