Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty
  First Name Last Name Credentials CHS Office CHS Phone GVSU e-mail
  Deborah Bambini PhD RN WHNP CNE 374 CHS 331-3894 bambinid@gvsu.edu
  Jean Barry PhD RN NEA-BC 446 CHS 331-5739 barryjea@gvsu.edu
  Cynthia Beel-Bates PhD RN FGSA 380 CHS 331-5774 beelbatc@gvsu.edu
  Andrea Bostrom PhD PMHCNS-BC 454 CHS 331-7172 bostroma@gvsu.edu
  Ruth Ann Brintnall PhD AOCN CHPN APRN-BC 464 CHS 331-3338 brintnar@gvsu.edu
  Karen Burritt PhD RN FNP-BC 478 CHS 331-5585 burritka@gvsu.edu
  Karyn Butler PhD CNM 462 CHS 331-5696 butlekar@gvsu.edu
  Paulette Chaponniere PhD MPH RN 468 CHS 331-5693 chaponnp@gvsu.edu
  Dianne Conrad DNP FNP-BC CDE BC-ADM 474 CHS 331-5695 conraddi@gvsu.edu
  Cynthia Coviak PhD RN CNE 352 CHS 331-7170 coviakc@gvsu.edu
  Kelli Damstra DNP MSN RN 381 CHS 331-5996 damstrak@gvsu.edu
  Rebecca Davis PhD RN 364 CHS 331-3079 davirebe@gvsu.edu
  Susan Harrington PhD RN 368 CHS 331-5692 harrinsu@gvsu.edu
  Barbara Hooper DNP MSN RN NE-BC 470 CHS 331-5657 hooperba@gvsu.edu
  Lori Houghton-Rahrig PhD RN 370 CHS 331-5581 houghtol@gvsu.edu
  Susan Jensen PhD RN CCM 350 CHS 331-3143 jensens@gvsu.edu
  Sharon Leder DSN RN 354 CHS 331-7176 leders@gvsu.edu
  Cynthia McCurren PhD RN 300 CHS 331-3558 mccurrec@gvsu.edu
  Susan Mlynarczyk PhD RN PNP 366 CHS 331-5923 mlynarcs@gvsu.edu
  Sylivia Mupepi PhD RN 472 CHS 331-5909 mupepis@gvsu.edu
  Kay Reick MS RN 350 CHS 331-7179 reickk@gvsu.edu
  Maureen Ryan MSN RN CS EdD(c ) 460 CHS 331-6425 ryanm@gvsu.edu
  Patricia Schafer PhD RN 348 CHS 331-7166 schaferp@gvsu.edu
  Nancy Schoofs PhD RN 372 CHS 331-3516 schoofsn@gvsu.edu
  Geraldine Terry MD, MSN, RN 362 CHS 331-5765 terryg@gvsu.edu
  Elaine Van Doren PhD RN 314 CHS 331-5728 vandoree@gvsu.edu
  Melodee Vanden Bosch PhD RN 376 CHS 331-5773 vandenbm@gvsu.edu
  Heather Wallace Renter MPH PhD 466 CHS 331-5584 wallaceh@gvsu.edu
  Joy Washburn EdD RNC WHNP-BC 378 CHS 331-5777 washburj@gvsu.edu
  Janet Winter DNP MPA RN 458 CHS 331-5580 wintejan@gvsu.edu

 

Page last modified March 5, 2013