Latin American Studies

David Alvarez - (ENG)
alvarezd@gvsu.edu

272 LHH, Phone: 331-3581

Steeve Buckridge - (HST)
buckrids@gvsu.edu

1009 MAK, Phone: 331-8550

Natalia Gomez - (MLL)
gomezn@gvsu.edu

2032 MAK, Phone: 331-3462

Gabriele Gottlieb - (HST)
gottlieg@gvsu.edu

1012 MAK, Phone: 331-3613

Julie Guevara - (SSW)
guevaraj@gvsu.edu

2172 ASH, Phone: 331-2400

Angela Hessler - (GEO)
hesslera@gvsu.edu

151 PAD, Phone: 331-3669

Cindy Hull - (ANT)
hullc@gvsu.edu

1161 ASH, Phone: 331-3132

Mark Luttenton - (BIO)
luttentm@gvsu.edu

208 HRY, Phone: 331-2503

Dennis Malaret - (SOC)
malaretd@gvsu.edu

2152 ASH, Phone: 331-3113

Zulema Moret - (MLL) - Program Coordinator
moretz@gvsu.edu

B-2-242 MAK, Phone: 331-2286

Jim Penn - (GPY)
pennji@gvsu.edu

1155 ASH, Phone: 331-8522

Toni Perrine - (COM)
perrinet@gvsu.edu

105 LOH, Phone: 331-3795

Gabriela Pozzi - (MLL)
pozzig@gvsu.edu

2044 MAK, Phone: 331-2478

Russell Rhoads - (ANT)
rhoadsr@gvsu.edu

1162 ASH, Phone: 331-3018

Andrew Schlewitz - (LAS/PLS)
schlewia@gvsu.edu

112 LOH, Phone: 331-8258

David Stark - (HST)
starkd@gvsu.edu

Jennifer Stewart - (SOC)
stewarje@gvsu.edu

2169 ASH, Phone: 331-2168

Joel Stillerman - (SOC)
stillejo@gvsu.edu

2166 ASH, Phone: 331-3129

Christian Trefftz - (CS)
trefftz@gvsu.edu

2207 MAK, Phone: 331-3646

Michael Vrooman - (MLL)
vroomanm@gvsu.edu

2033 MAK, Phone: 331-8566

Keith Watts - (MLL)
wattsk@gvsu.edu
2047 MAK, Phone: 331-3168

John Weber - (GEO)
weberj@gvsu.edu

136 PAD, Phone: 331-3191

Page last modified July 30, 2014