Faculty/Staff Directory


Name Email Title  
Aboufadel, Edward aboufade@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Alayont, Feryal alayontf@gvsu.edu Associate Professor View Profile
Austin, David austind@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Bailey, Tami baileyt@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty View Profile
Beckmann, Charlene beckmannc21@aol.com Professor View Profile
Billings, Esther billinge@gvsu.edu Associate Professor View Profile
Boelkins, Matt boelkinm@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Brott, Nikelina brottn@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Bulut, Memet bulutm@gvsu.edu Visiting Faculty View Profile
Bulut, Ummugul bulutu@gvsu.edu Visiting Faculty View Profile
Campau, Corrina campauc@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Chen, Wansu chenw@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Clark, David clarkdav@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor View Profile
Coffey, David coffeyd@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Cooley, Susan cooleysu@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Dickinson, William dickinsw@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Disselkoen, Linda disselkl@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Dogru, Filiz dogruf@gvsu.edu Associate Professor View Profile
Drake, Brian drakebr@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor View Profile
Duran, April durana@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Fackler, Tish facklert@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty View Profile
Fielstra, Thomas fielstth@gvsu.edu Part-Time Faculty View Profile
Finkler, Laurie martlaur@gvsu.edu Professional Support Staff View Profile
Fishback, Paul fishbacp@gvsu.edu Professor View Profile
Friar, Marge friarm@gvsu.edu Instructor View Profile
1 2 ... 4