Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Office Email
B
Name Phone Office Email
Bosch, Jerry 616-331-6700 350 BIK boschj@gvsu.edu
C
Name Phone Office Email
Campbell, Charles 616-331-6700 350 BIK campbelc@gvsu.edu
Cone, Amy 616-331-6700 350 BIK conea@gvsu.edu
H
Name Phone Office Email
Haynes, Lisa 616-331-6700 371 BIK haynesl@gvsu.edu
Haynor, Chad 616-331-6700 350 BIK haynorc@gvsu.edu
K
Name Phone Office Email
Kamp, Jalyn 616-331-7251 350 BIK kampja@gvsu.edu
Karel, Jason 616-331-6700 350 BIK karelja@gvsu.edu
Kellogg, Chad 616-331-6700 350 BIK kelloggc@gvsu.edu
L
Name Phone Office Email
Lesinski, Gordy 616-331-6700 350 BIK lesinskg@gvsu.edu
Lucksted, Bill 616-331-5809 355 BIK lucksteb@gvsu.edu
M
Name Phone Office Email
McCormick, Leo 616-331-6700 350 BIK mccormle@gvsu.edu
P
Name Phone Office Email
Palazzolo, Sue 616-331-7204 350 BIK palazzos@gvsu.edu
Plumb, Barb 616-331-6709 350 BIK plumbb@gvsu.edu
R
Name Phone Office Email
Rambo, Mark 616-331-5801 361 BIK rambom@gvsu.edu
Rucker, Steffen 616-331-6700 350 BIK ruckerst@gvsu.edu
Rutledge, Mark 616-331-6700 350 BIK rutledgm@gvsu.edu
S
Name Phone Office Email
Sepulveda, Carlos 616-331-6700 350 BIK sepulvec@gvsu.edu
Shoup, Carrie 616-331-6603 350 BIK shoupc@gvsu.edu
T
Name Phone Office Email
Teunis, Brian 616-331-6700 350 BIK teunisbr@gvsu.edu
V
Name Phone Office Email
VanDenBrink, Dave 616-331-6700 350 BIK vandavi1@gvsu.edu
Villanueva, Ron 616-331-6701 353 BIK villanur@gvsu.edu