2013-2014 Michigan Blood GVSU Blood Drives

                  

 

Click on the links below to view the Michigan Blood GVSU Blood Drives schedule for that campus:
 
GVSU Allendale Campus Blood Drives
 
GVSU Pew Campus - Richard M. DeVos Center Blood Drives
 
GVSU Pew Campus - Cook-DeVos College of Health Sciences Blood Drives
 
 
Click here to go back to the GIVE - GVSU Blood Drives main page
 

MI Blood Facts and Resources:
 
"How Donated Blood Goes From You To The Patient" by WZZM 13 News 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
GVSU Allendale Campus Blood Drives
Coordinated by the Community service Learning Center
 
Schedule an appointment to donate hereEnter Sponsor Code: GVSU Allendale
 
September: Hosted by Phi Sigma Pi
 
Tuesday (9.3.13)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (9.4.13)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
October: Hosted by Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc.
 
Tuesday (10.15.13) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (10.16.13)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
November: Hosted by the Pre-Nursing Association
 
Tuesday (11.5.13) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (11.6.13)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
December: Hosted by the Multicultural Cohort Program
 
Tuesday (12.10.13) 
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (12.11.13)
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
January: Hosted by Alpha Omicron Pi Sorority
 
Tuesday (1.14.14) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (1.15.14)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
February: Hosted by Theta Chi Fraternity
 
Tuesday (2.18.14) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (2.19.14)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
March: Hosted by Pre-Physician Assistant Club
 
Tuesday (3.18.14) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (3.19.14)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
April: Hosted by TBA
 
Tuesday (4.15.14) 
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Campus (outside of Kleiner Commons)
 
Wednesday (4.16.14)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Campus (outside of The Connection)
 
(back to top)

GVSU Richard M. DeVos Center Blood Drives
Coordinated by the Pew Campus Student Services Office
 
Hosted by Delta Sigma Pi
 
Schedule an appointment to donate hereEnter Sponsor Code: GVSU DeVos Center
 
Richard M. DeVos Center Blood Drive Location: Building C – Study Area

June:
Tuesday (6.4.13)      
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
September:
Tuesday (9.24.13)    
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
November:
Tuesday (11.19.13)  
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
January:
Tuesday (1.28.14)     
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
April:
Tuesday (4.8.14)       
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
June:
Tuesday (6.3.14)       
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
(back to top)

GVSU Cook-DeVos CHS Blood Drives
Coordinated by Kirkhof College of Nursing and College of Health Professions Student Services
 
Hosted by the Student Nurses Association and Physician Assistant Association
 
Schedule an appointment to donate hereEnter Sponsor Code: GVSU Cook-DeVos
 
CHS Blood Drive Location: CHS 123

 
June:
Tuesday (6.4.13)          
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
 
Wednesday (6.5.13)          
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
 
July:
Tuesday (7.30.13)        
11:00 am – 5:00 pm
 
September:
Tuesday (9.24.13)       
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
 
November:
Tues. 11/19/13     
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
 
January:
Tuesday (1.28.14)       
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
 
April:
Tuesday (4.8.14)          
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
 
June:
Tuesday (6.3.14)          
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 
(back to top)

 

Page last modified March 13, 2014