Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
A
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Abramowski, Nathan Photography 616-331-8174 246 LSH abramona@gvsu.edu
Anton, Corey Communication Studies 616-331-3321 210 LSH antonc@gvsu.edu
B
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Barko, Deborah - 616-331-8553 290 LSH barkod@gvsu.edu
Beery, Lawrence Journalism 616-331-3512 285 LSH beeryl@gvsu.edu
Bell, James Theatre 616-331-3066 216 LSH bellja@gvsu.edu
Blossom, Frank Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-8165 248 LSH blossomf@gvsu.edu
Boring, Frank Communication Studies 616-331-8097 244 LSH boringf@gvsu.edu
D
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
De Meyer, Michael Charles Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-8179 LSH 125 demeyerm@gvsu.edu
E
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Ellis, Roger Theatre 616-331-3485 212 LSH ellisr@gvsu.edu
H
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Haisma, Lori - 616-331-3668 290 LSH haismal@gvsu.edu
Hamilton, Jill Theatre 616-331-8555 1112 PAC hamiltoj@gvsu.edu
Haydock , Anne Film & Video Production 616-331-8169 274 LSH haydocka@gvsu.edu
Hoffer, Melba Communication Studies 616-331-8183 214 LSH hofferm@gvsu.edu
Howard, Peggy Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-2494 123 LSH howardp@gvsu.edu
Hyun, Ki Deuk Journalism 616-331-8178 283 LSH hyunk@gvsu.edu
J
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Jager, Lorie Health Communication 616-331-8091 279 LSH jagerl@gvsu.edu
K
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Kong, Haiying Health Communications 616-331-8171 242 LSH kongh@gvsu.edu
L
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Lane, Jack T. Theatre 616-331-8176 1105 PAC lanejack@gvsu.edu
Langa, Sally Theatre 616-331-2562 1112 PAC langas@gvsu.edu
Leek, Danielle Wiese Communication Studies 616-331-8090 215 LSH leekd@gvsu.edu
Libman, Karen Theatre 616-331-3510 223 LSH libmank@gvsu.edu
M
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
McCargar, Joseph Broadcasting 616-331-3548 162 LSH mccargaj@gvsu.edu
Metz, Allison Manville Theatre 616-331-8180 247 LSH metza@gvsu.edu
N
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Nesterenko, Alex Communication Studies 616-331-3667 213 LSH nesterea@gvsu.edu
O
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
O'Kelly, Len Broadcasting 616-331-8174 165 LSH okellyle@gvsu.edu
Oppenheim, Keith Broadcasting 616-331-8181 166 LSH oppenhek@gvsu.edu
P
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Pednekar-Magal, Vandana Journalism 616-331-3337 287 LSH pednekav@gvsu.edu
Penning, Tim Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-3478 124 LSH penningt@gvsu.edu
Perrine, Toni Film & Video Production 616-331-3795 218 LSH perrinet@gvsu.edu
Peterson, Valerie Communication Studies 616-331-2981 289 LSH petersov@gvsu.edu
Philbin, John Film & Video Production 616-331-3608 219 LSH philbinj@gvsu.edu
Pipino, Kiara Theatre 616-331-8076 243 LSH pipinok@gvsu.edu
R
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Rathbun, David Photography 616-331-3640 224 LSH rathbund@gvsu.edu
Roberts, Kim Film & Video Production 616-331-3607 222 LSH robertsk@gvsu.edu
Roos, Barbara Film & Video Production 616-331-3465 217 LSH roosb@gvsu.edu
Rutter, Jason - 616-331-8175 102 LSH ruttejas@gvsu.edu
S
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Schaub, Jim - 616-331-3633 104 LSH schaubj@gvsu.edu
Schmit, John Film & Video Production 616-331-8510 220 LSH schmitj@gvsu.edu
Sheffield, Alfred M. Theatre 616-331-3604 167 LSH sheffiea@gvsu.edu
Smith, Stafford Photography 616-331-8170 275 LSH smithsta@gvsu.edu
Stipe, John Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-8094 245 LSH stipej@gvsu.edu
Swieringa, Robert Communication Studies 616-331-8069 164 LSH swierinr@gvsu.edu
T
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Thompson, Anthony Photography 616-331-3606 293 LSH thompsoa@gvsu.edu
Tian, Lin Communication Studies 616-331-8182 282 LSH tianl@gvsu.edu
U
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Ullrich, Marie Film & Video Production 616-331-8072 221 LSH ullrichm@gvsu.edu
V
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Vanderberg, Scott - 616-331-3105 161 LSH vanderbs@gvsu.edu
Veenstra, Victoria Photography 616-331-3957 277 LSH veenstrv@gvsu.edu
W
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Wallace, Adrienne Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-8060 123 LSH wallacad@gvsu.edu
Winegar, Roy Advertising & Public Relations 616-331-2804 127 LSH winegarr@gvsu.edu
Z
Name Field of Study Phone Office Email
Zack, Suzanne Film & Video Production 616-331-8167 272 LSH zacks@gvsu.edu
Zhang, Peter Communication Studies 616-331-8168 273 LSH zhangp@gvsu.edu