Kelly Family Sports Center Hours of Operation & Open Turf/Track


AVAILABLE OPEN TRACK TIME

DAY

   

Monday, August 24, 2015

8:00am-1:00pm

5:00pm-8:00pm

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

11:00am-1:00pm

2:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

8:00am-1:00pm

2:00pm-8:00pm

Thursday, August 27, 2015

11:00am-1:15pm

2:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, August 28, 2015

11:00am-8:00pm

 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

12:00pm-6:00pm

 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

11:00am-12:00am(midnight)

 

Monday, August 31, 2015

7:00am-2:00pm

6:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

6:00am-12:00pm

10:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

7:30am-2:00pm

6:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Thursday, September 3, 2015

6:00am-2:00pm

6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, September 4, 2015

7:30am-2:00pm

6:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, September 5, 2015

10:00am-2:00pm

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday, September 7, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED


AVAILABLE OPEN TURF TIME

DAY

   

Monday, August, 24, 2015

8:00am-1:00pm

5:00pm-8:00pm

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

8:30am-1:00pm

5:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

8:00am-8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

8:30am-5:00pm

 

Friday, August 28, 2015

8:00am-8:00pm

 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

12:00pm-6:00pm

 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

8:30am-12:00am(midnight)

 

Monday, August 31, 2015

7:00am-2:00pm

10:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

6:00am-2:00pm

10:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

7:30am-10:00am

10:00pm-12:00am(midnight)

Thursday, September 3, 2015

6:00am-12:00pm

7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, September 4, 2015

7:30am-12:00pm

4:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, September 5, 2015

10:00am-2:00pm

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday, September 7, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED


Kelly Family Sports Center hours are subject to change due to various extenuating circumstances. Please call 616-331-8940 for the most up to date changes.

 

Click here for information about the Kelly Family Sports Center daily pass policy.