Educational Affairs Committee

Statement of Purpose:

To keep a close watch on the changing system of education at GVSU, to maintain close contacts with University academic committees and to ensure a strong student voice in the shaping of academic policies.


Committee Members:

Scott St. Louis - Vice President

Shannon Blood

Tobias Hutchins

Dave Inda

Michael Jones

Adam Hukkala

Ella Fritzemeier


Committee Meetings:

The Educational Affairs Committee meets every Wednesday at 8:00 P.M. in room 0040 of the Kirkhof Center.


Contact Info:

Contact Scott St. Louis at if you have any concerns.

Page last modified March 14, 2014