Student Services Division

What and Who

The Division of Student Services' Supervision Committee

  •  Formed in October 2011
  • Our mission is to improve supervision skills and abilities within our division and to make the act of supervision more intentional.

Currrent members:

Andy Beachnau

Kelley Hughes

Laura Kennett

Rhonda LeMieux

Amber Roberts

Jo Ann Wassenaar



Page last modified October 11, 2013