University Assessment Committee

UAC Members

Members of University Assessment Committee 2015-16

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
    Chris Dobson (BIO) (2017)
    Medar Serrata (MLL) (2014)   
    Regina Smith (MLL) (2018)
    Bev Seley (ART) (2013)  
    David Zeitler (STA) (2013)
    Jon Hasenbank (MTH) (2016)

 Seidman College of Business
     Wei Suh (2018)
     Sonia Dalmia (2017)

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing
    Paul Johnson (Fall 2015 only)

College of Health Professions
    Andy Booth (2016)

Kirkhof College of Nursing
Sue Harrington, chair (2018)

University Libraries
    DebbIe Morrow (2017)

College of Community & Public Service
     Scott Berlin (SSW) (2018)

College of Education
     Doug Busman (2018)

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Provost or designee (ex officio)
Julie Guevara  
       Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
       (Chris Plouff, Assistant  Vice President for Academic Affairs, January 2016)

Student Senate Representative
       Student-undergrad and grad

Service Units
Ginger Lange
       Anne London
       Colleen Lindsay-Bailey


Page last modified August 16, 2015