Department of Writing

Faculty Directory

Calkins, Michelle 204 LOH calkmic@gvsu.edu
Clark, Patricia 326A LOH clarkp@gvsu.edu
Dickerson, Sarah 207 LOH dickersa@gvsu.edu
Gemmen, Heather 204 LOH gemmenhe@gvsu.edu
Gibbons, Teresa 333 LOH gibbonst@gvsu.edu
Gilles, Roger 347 LOH gillesr@gvsu.edu
Haven, Chris 345 LOH havenc@gvsu.edu
Hecksel, Arlene 346 LOH hecksear@gvsu.edu
Horrocks, Caitlin 307 LOH horrockc@gvsu.edu
Huey, Amorak 336 LOH hueya@gvsu.edu
Hulst, Craig 311 LOH hulstc@gvsu.edu
Iadonisi, Rick 339 LOH iadonisr@gvsu.edu
José, Laurence 301 LOH josel@gvsu.edu 
Kaitany, Andrea 348 LOH kaitanya@gvsu.edu
Kaneko, Todd 337 LOH kanekot@gvsu.edu
Kelley-Lafata, Kim 329 LOH kelley-k@gvsu.edu
Kierzek, Jennifer 202 LOH kierzekj@gvsu.edu
Laidlaw, Susan 343 LOH laidlaws@gvsu.edu
Lenz, Jason  204 LOH lenzj@gvsu.edu 
Losey, Kay 335 LOH loseyk@gvsu.edu
Lotz, Mary 313 LOH lotzm@gvsu.edu
Lowe, Charles 341 LOH lowech@gvsu.edu
Lubic, Tamara 201 LOH lubict@gvsu.edu
Lussky, Michele 304 LOH lusskym@gvsu.edu 
Meinel, Sarah 304 LOH meinels@gvsu.edu 
Mueller,Aiman  304 LOH muellera@gvsu.edu 
Mukherjee, Oindrila 340 LOH mukherjo@gvsu.edu 
Mulally, Dauvan 310 LOH mulallyd@gvsu.edu
Norkus, Amy 205 LOH norkusam@gvsu.edu
Nowak, Erin 204 LOH nowake1@gvsu.edu 
Palmer, Zsuzsanna 312 LOH palmerzs@gvsu.edu 
Peterson, Beth 305 LOH petersb1@gvsu.edu 
Ramey, Emma 203 LOH rameye@gvsu.edu
Richter, Jessalyn 338 LOH richterj@gvsu.edu
Robinson, Monica 210 LOH robinsmo@gvsu.edu
Royer, Dan 303 LOH royerd@gvsu.edu
Sanchez, Michelle 304 LOH sancmich@gvsu.edu 
Schendel, Ellen 226 LOH schendee@gvsu.edu 
Sikkema, Michael 304 LOH sikkemmi@gvsu.edu 
Sterling, Phillip 204 LOH sterlinp@gvsu.edu
Toth, Christopher 302 LOH tothc@gvsu.edu
Treanor, Sister Lucia 334 LOH treanol@gvsu.edu
Tynes, Jennifer 304 LOH tynesj@gvsu.edu 
VanArnam, Angie 326 LOH vanarnaa@gvsu.edu
VanSickle, Jim 309 LOH vansickj@gvsu.edu
White, Julie 331 LOH whiteju@gvsu.edu

Page last modified November 9, 2014