Information Technology Staff

You may contact any staff member by dialing 616-331-2035.


Melissa Cunningham
Associate Director of Administrative Operations
cunninme@gvsu.edu

Elizabeth Joyce
Administrative Assistant
joycee@gvsu.edu

Sue Korzinek
Director of Information Technology
korzines@gvsu.edu

Linda Raterink
Office Coordinator
raterinl@gvsu.edu

Dan Barricklow
Senior Network Systems Engineer
barrickd@gvsu.edu

Tom Beukema
Infrastructure Project Engineer
beukemat@gvsu.edu

Yvonne Bird
Network Systems Engineer
birdy@gvsu.edu

Luke DeMott
Senior Network Systems Engineer
demottl@gvsu.edu

Karen Denby
Network Systems Engineer
denbyk@gvsu.edu

Bill Fisher
Associate Director of Technical Services
fisherb@gvsu.edu

Matt Harkness
Network Infrastructure Engineer
harknesm@gvsu.edu

Dave Krueger
Senior Network Systems Engineer
kruegeda@gvsu.edu

Jason Kunnen
Network Systems Supervisor
kunnenj@gvsu.edu

Jim McPherson
Network Systems Supervisor
mcphersj@gvsu.edu

Kyle Nielsen
Network Systems Engineer
nielsenk@gvsu.edu

David Reed
Network Systems Engineer
reedd@gvsu.edu

Joy Seeley
Senior Network Systems Engineer
seeleyj@gvsu.edu

Bogdan Teodorescu
Senior Systems Database Administrator
teodoreb@gvsu.edu

Rob VanDusen
Network Systems Engineer
vanduser@gvsu.edu

David VanSweden
Senior Network Systems Engineer
vansweda@gvsu.edu

Doug Wondergem
Telecom Specialist
wondergd@gvsu.edu

Steve Worden
Telecom Specialist
wordens@gvsu.edu

Dan Abbott
Computer Operations Support Technician
abbottd@gvsu.edu

Irene Bhaskaran
Oracle Database Administrator
bhaskari@gvsu.edu

Rosie Blakeslee
Systems Analyst
blakeslr@gvsu.edu

Pam Downing
Computer Operations Support Technician
downingp@gvsu.edu

Liz Eubanks
Computer Operations Supervisor
Eubanksl@gvsu.edu

Mike Grannan
Systems Analyst
grannanm@gvsu.edu

Mary Jo Hills
Systems Analyst
hillsma@gvsu.edu

Nancy Hoffman
Systems Analyst
hoffmann@gvsu.edu

Sue Johnson
Systems Analyst
johnsons@gvsu.edu

Ed Lindeman
Associate Director of Administrative Systems
lindemae@gvsu.edu

Todd Michalski
Systems Analyst
michalst@gvsu.edu

Tom Norman
Systems Analyst
normant@gvsu.edu

Pam Potter
Administrative Systems Specialist
potterp@gvsu.edu

Ken Radlick
Administrative Systems Architect
radlickk@gvsu.edu

Mary Reimink
Systems Analyst
reiminkm@gvsu.edu

Brian Snyder
Systems Analyst
snyderb@gvsu.edu

Vicky Thelen
Administrative Systems Supervisor
thelenv@gvsu.edu

Peter Voss
Systems Analyst
vossp@gvsu.edu

Allen Whipps
Systems Analyst
whipps@gvsu.edu

Sherry Barricklow
eLearning and Instructional Technology Specialist
barricks@gvsu.edu

Colleen Cameron
Systems Analyst
cameroco@gvsu.edu

Katie Clark
Systems Analyst
clarkk@gvsu.edu

Glenna Decker
Instructional Design Specialist
deckerg@gvsu.edu

Kim Kenward
Instructional Design Specialist
kenwardk@gvsu.edu

Eric Kunnen
Associate Director of eLearning and Emerging Technologies
kunnene@gvsu.edu

Justin Melick
Digital Media Developer
melicjus@gvsu.edu

Matthew Roberts
Instructional Design Specialist
robmatth@gvsu.edu

Vince St. Germain
eLearning and Instructional Technology Specialist
stgermav@gvsu.edu

Jonah Anderton
Media Services Assistant
andertoj@gvsu.edu

Scott Benjamin
Academic Systems Specialist
benjamsc@gvsu.edu

Steve Berkenpas
Telecom Project Specialist
berkenst@gvsu.edu

Karen Burchard
Academic Systems Specialist
burchark@gvsu.edu

Jeff Carlson
Electronic Service Engineer
carlsonj@gvsu.edu

Dave Chapman
AV Systems Specialist and Lab Supervisor
chapmand@gvsu.edu

Autumn DeRoo
Media Services Assistant
derooau@gvsu.edu

Jayne Dissette
Academic Systems Supervisor
dissettj@gvsu.edu

Jeremy Flynn
Electronic Service Engineer
flynnjer@gvsu.edu

Robin Getz
Macintosh Lab Supervisor
getzr@gvsu.edu

Heather Hardy
Technology Supply Specialist
hardyh@gvsu.edu

Paul Harmelink
Helpdesk Specialist
harmelip@gvsu.edu

Bob Holcomb
Desktop Support Supervisor
holcombb@gvsu.edu

John Klein
Associate Director of Academic Systems
kleinj@gvsu.edu

Alisha Tirey
Helpdesk Specialist
tireya@gvsu.edu

Rory Webb
Media Services Technician
webbro@gvsu.edu

John Wezeman
Helpdesk Supervisor
wezemanj@gvsu.edu