Rec Center Hours of Operation

Announcements:

Winter Holiday Break - Dec 13, 2014 - Jan 3, 2015

Day

Open

Close  

Friday, Dec 19 6:00am 7:00pm
Saturday, Dec 20 8:00am 2:00pm
Sunday, Dec 21 11:00am 4:00pm
Monday, Dec 22 6:00am 7:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 23 11:00am 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 24 - Sat, Dec 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 28 11:00am 4:00pm
Monday, Dec 29 6:00am 7:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 30 11:00am 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 31 - Thurs, Jan 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, Jan 2 6:00am 7:00pm
Saturday, Jan 3 8:00am 8:00pm

Winter Semester - Jan 4 - April 24, 2015

Day

Open

Close  

Sunday 11:00am 12:00am
Monday - Thursday 6:00am 12:00am
Friday** 6:00am 9:00pm or 12:00am
Saturday 8:00am 8:00pm

** January 16 - February 20: 12:00am and January 9 & March 13-April 24: 9:00pm

Page last modified December 19, 2014