Contact

For general information, please call University Development at (616) 331-6000. We are available between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, or by email at universitydevelopment@gvsu.edu.

Karen

Karen Loth
Vice President for University Development; Executive Director of the GVU Foundation
(616) 331-6509
lothk@gvsu.edu

Blinkhorn

Scott T. Blinkhorn
Assistant Vice President for Development Services
(616) 331-5705
blinkhos@gvsu.edu

 

Wardrop

Jennifer Wardrop
Assistant Vice President for University Development
(616) 331-6644
wardropj@gvsu.edu

 

Dooley

Jill Dooley MBA, ’90, ’99
Senior Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(616) 331-6527
dooleyj@gvsu.edu

 

Hurwitz

Dan Hurwitz
Senior Director of Community Giving
(616) 331-6531
hurwitzd@gvsu.edu

 

Leah Bekins

Leah Bekins 
Director of Annual Giving 
(616) 331-6605
bekinsl@gvsu.edu

Bixel

Andrew Bixel
Development Officer for Nursing, Health, and Health Professions
(616) 331-5619
bixela@gvsu.edu

 

Bryant

Briette Bryant ’08
Scholarships and Fellowships Giving Manager
(616) 331-6529
bryanbri@gvsu.edu

 

dePolo

Steven G. de Polo
Director of Foundation Giving
(616) 331-6801
depolos@gvsu.edu

 

Linscott

Kristin G. Linscott MPA ’11
Director of Endowed and Planned Giving
(616) 331-6534
linscokr@gvsu.edu

 

Martus

Jarrett Martus ’12
Annual Giving Telephone Outreach Manager
(616) 331-5578 or (616) 331-3594
jarrett.martus@gvsu.edu

 

Olmsted

Michelle Olmsted
Development Officer for Seidman College of Business
(616) 331-5620
olmstedm@gvsu.edu

 

Skene

Cathy Skene ’08
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(616) 331-5709
skeneca@gvsu.edu

 

Wilson

Shannon Wilson ’03, ’05
Director of Corporate Giving
(616) 331-6539
shannon.wilson@gvsu.edu