People

Brian Cole

Brian Cole

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Brian.Cole@gvsu.edu


Cherilyn

Cherilyn Dennome

Office Address: 515 S. Waverly, Holland
Phone: (616) 331-3910
Email: Cherilyn.Dennome@gvsu.edu


 

Cheryl Kotecki

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Cheryl Kotecki@gvsu.edu


DJ

David (DJ) Potter

Office Address: 515 S. Waverly, Holland
Phone: (616) 331-3910
Email: David.Potter@gvsu.edu


Eric Packer

Eric Packer

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Eric.Packer@gvsu.edu


Heather Walker

Heather Walker

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Heather.Walker@gvsu.edu


Jackie

Jackie Abeyta

Office Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 102, Traverse City
Phone: (231) 995-1785
Email: Jacquelyn.Abeyta@gvsu.edu


 

Judy Palmer

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Judy.Palmer@gvsu.edu

 


Kate VanderKolk

Kate VanderKolk

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids and Holland Campus
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Kate.VanderKolk@gvsu.edu

 


Leslie Bateman

Leslie Bateman

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Leslie.Bateman@gvsu.edu

 


Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Office Address: 515 S. Waverly, Holland
Phone: (616) 331-3910
Email: Lisa.Miller@gvsu.edu


Melissa Peraino

Melissa Peraino

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Melissa.Peraino@gvsu.edu


 

Pat Cox

Office Address: 221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon
Phone: (231) 777-0505
Email: Patricia.Cox@gvsu.edu


 

Shawn Jenkins

Office Address: 221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon
Phone: (231) 777-0505
Email: Shawn.Jenkins@gvsu.edu


Simone Jonaitis

Simone Jonaitis

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Simone.Jonaitis@gvsu.edu


Sue

Sue Weirzbicki

Office Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 102, Traverse City
Phone: (231) 995-1777
Email: Sue.Weirzbicki@gvsu.edu


Susan Naber

Susan Naber

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Susan.Naber@gvsu.edu


Tina Lee

Tina Lee

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Tina.Lee@gvsu.edu