Faculty/Staff Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone Office Email
A
Name Title Phone Office Email
Ackley, Marietta Library Specialist, Service Point, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-2634 101 LIB ackleym@gvsu.edu
Alt, Dorothy Library Acquisitions Manager 616-331-2627 340 LIB altd@gvsu.edu
Anderson, Linda Administrative Assistant to the Dean 616-331-2606 430 LIB anderlin@gvsu.edu
Armstrong, Shyceka Library Specialist, Technology Support & Service Point, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-9138 101 LIB armstrsh@gvsu.edu
B
Name Title Phone Office Email
Beasecker, Robert Director of Special Collections and University Archives 616-331-8556 Seidman House beaseckr@gvsu.edu
Beaubien, Sarah Head of Collections and Scholarly Communications 616-331-2631 240 LIB beaubisa@gvsu.edu
Bolle, Jenna Library Specialist, Pew Campus Operations & Service Point 616-331-5927 288 CHS bolleje@gvsu.edu
Bravender, Patricia Liaison Librarian, Professional Programs, Steelcase Library 616-331-7338 128A DEV bravendp@gvsu.edu
Brower, Barb Library Specialist, Government Documents Support 616-331-2632 340 LIB browerb@gvsu.edu
Burnaby, Dawn Library Specialist - Dean's Office 616-331-2659 430 LIB burnabyd@gvsu.edu
C
Name Title Phone Office Email
Cuevas, Amanda Director of Frederik Meijer Office of Fellowships 616-331-2699 230 LIB cuevasam@gvsu.edu
D
Name Title Phone Office Email
Daniels, Jeff Head of Knowledge Access and Resource Management 616-331-2702 340 LIB danielsj@gvsu.edu
Durham, Jason Operations Manager, Pew Campus Libraries 616-331-8725 120A DEV durhamja@gvsu.edu
Duwe, Amy Library Specialist, Operations & Service Point, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-9139 101 LIB duwea@gvsu.edu
E
Name Title Phone Office Email
Eckard, Max Metadata & Digital Curation Librarian 616-331-5072 340 LIB eckardm@gvsu.edu
F
Name Title Phone Office Email
Felker, Kyle Digital Initiatives Librarian 616-331-5074 340 LIB felkerk@gvsu.edu
Fisher, Erin Library Program Manager 616-331-3295 430 LIB fisherin@gvsu.edu
Frigo, Emily First Year Initiatives Coordinator 616-331-7343 240 LIB frigoe@gvsu.edu
G
Name Title Phone Office Email
Garrison, Julie Associate Dean of Research and Instruction 616-331-3636 430 LIB garrisoj@gvsu.edu
H
Name Title Phone Office Email
Harmelink, Paul IT Helpdesk Coordinator 616-331-2101 010 LIB harmelip@gvsu.edu
Harvey, Barbara Liaision Librarian, Sciences 616-331-5075 240 LIB harveyb@gvsu.edu
Hayes, Ben Library Technical Specialist, Electronic Resources Management 616-331-2639 340 LIB hayesb@gvsu.edu
Hayward, Ann Library Sepcialist, Acquisitions 616-331-7333 340 LIB haywarda@gvsu.edu
Helgeson, Vicki Library Specialist, Document Delivery 616-331-2630 061 LIB helgesov@gvsu.edu
Hillila, Nancy Library Specialist, Cataloging 616-331-2625 340 LIB hillilan@gvsu.edu
Huber, Alicia Library Specialist, Receptionist, Research & Instruction 616-331-9143 240 LIB hubera@gvsu.edu
K
Name Title Phone Office Email
Kishman, Patty Library Specialist, Operations & Service Point, Frey Foundation Learning Center 616-331-5928 288 CHS kishmanp@gvsu.edu
Kohrman, Rita Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs and Curriculum Materials, Steelcase Library 616-331-2622 124A DEV kohrmanr@gvsu.edu
Kozminski, Bob Library Specialist, Service Point, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-2637 101 LIB kozminsb@gvsu.edu
Kunnen, Eric IT Emerging Technologies Coordinator 616-331-9171 010 LIB kunnene@gvsu.edu
L
Name Title Phone Office Email
Long, Valeria Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs 616-331-7335 490 CHS longv@gvsu.edu
M
Name Title Phone Office Email
Maddox, Deb Library Specialist, Service Point, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-2638 101 LIB maddoxd@gvsu.edu
Martin, Elizabeth (Beth) Head of Professional Programs, Steelcase Library 616-331-7344 132A DEV martelia@gvsu.edu
Martin, Karen Library Specialist, Pew Campus Operations & Service Point, Steelcase Library 616-331-7193 116A DEV martinkr@gvsu.edu
Maycroft, Theresa Library Specialist, Operations & Stacks Management 616-331-2902 061 LIB maycroft@gvsu.edu
McClure, Hazel Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-3077 240 LIB mcclureh@gvsu.edu
Mendoza, Susan Director of Undergraduate Research and Scholarship 616-331-8100 230 LIB mendozsu@gvsu.edu
Merkle, Anne Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2751 240 LIB merklea@gvsu.edu
Merry, Brian Head of Operations and User Services 616-331-2624 101 LIB merrybr@gvsu.edu
Meyer, Kristin Library User Experience Manager, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-3294 101 LIB meyerkr@gvsu.edu
Miranda, Todd Library Specialist - Course Support, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-2642 101 LIB mirandto@gvsu.edu
Morgan, Mary Library Technology Manager 616-331-3293 340 LIB morganm@gvsu.edu
Morrow, Debbie Liaison Librarian in Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2618 240 LIB morrowd@gvsu.edu
O
Name Title Phone Office Email
O'Kelly, Mary Head of Instructional Services 616-331-2092 240 LIB okellym@gvsu.edu
Oster, Donna Library Specialist, Coordinator Curriculum Materials Library, Steelcase Library 616-331-7084 201A DEV osterd@gvsu.edu
P
Name Title Phone Office Email
Page, Diana Library Specialist, Resource Sharing & Document Delivery 616-331-2616 101 LIB pagedia@gvsu.edu
Parros, Heather Library Specialist - Operations and Service Point 616-331-2778 101 LIB parroshe@gvsu.edu
Psyck, Elizabeth Liaison Librarian in Liberal Arts Programs and Government Documents 616-331-8674 240 LIB psycke@gvsu.edu
Q
Name Title Phone Office Email
Quilliams, Kiersten Library Specialist, Operations & Service Point, Steelcase Library 616-331-7341 116A DEV quilliak@gvsu.edu
R
Name Title Phone Office Email
Rander, Jacklyn Library Specialist, Collections & Scholarly Communications 616-331-2623 240 LIB randerja@gvsu.edu
Ranger, Kim Liaison Librarian in Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2633 240 LIB rangerk@gvsu.edu
Reidsma, Matthew Web Services Librarian 616-331-3577 340 LIB reidsmam@gvsu.edu
Richard, Nancy University Archivist 616-331-8726 Seidman House richanar@gvsu.edu
Rodriguez, Carlos Associate Dean of Technology and Information Resources 616-331-2628 430 LIB rodriguc@gvsu.edu
Roper, Darlene Library Specialist, Periodicals 616-331-2658 340 LIB roperd@gvsu.edu
Rosener, Ashley Liaison Librarian in Professional Programs, Steelcase Library 616-331-5937 130A DEV rosenera@gvsu.edu
Roth, Patrick Head of Systems and Technology 616-331-2615 340 LIB rothpa@gvsu.edu
S
Name Title Phone Office Email
Schaub, Gayle Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2629 LIB 240 schaubg@gvsu.edu
Schoofs, Bob Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2636 240 LIB schoofsr@gvsu.edu
Scripps-Hoekstra, Lindy Liaison Librarian, Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-5073 240 LIB scrippsl@gvsu.edu
Sheehan, Lynn Head of Liberal Arts Programs 616-331-2857 240 LIB sheehanl@gvsu.edu
Sickrey, Shelley Office Coordinator for Undergraduate Research and Scholarship 616-331-8100 230 LIB sickresh@gvsu.edu
Simon, Sara Library Technical Specialist, Electronic Resources Management 616-331-2640 340 LIB simons@gvsu.edu
T
Name Title Phone Office Email
Tirey, Alisha IT Helpdesk Coordinator 616-331-2101 010 LIB tireya@gvsu.edu
Torreano, Jennifer Library Evening Operations & User Services Manager, Mary Idema Pew Library 616-331-2604 101 LIB torreaje@gvsu.edu
V
Name Title Phone Office Email
Van Orsdel, Lee Dean of University Libraries 616-331-2621 430 LIB vanorsdl@gvsu.edu
W
Name Title Phone Office Email
Wezeman, John IT Helpdesk Support Supervisor 616-331-2101 010 LIB wezemanj@gvsu.edu
Witteveen-Lane, Caralee Library Services Manager, Van Andel Research Institute 616-234-5534 Van Andel Research Institute wittevec@gvsu.edu
Woodman, Bonnie Library Specialist, Course Support Coordinator 616-331-2617 101 LIB woodmanb@gvsu.edu
Wyatt, Dennis Library Specialist, Operations & Service Point, Steelcase Library 616-331-2641 116A DEV wyattd@gvsu.edu
Y
Name Title Phone Office Email
Yahne , Janelle Library Specialist, Pew Campus Nights and Weekends 616-331-7334 116 A DEV yahnej@gvsu.edu