COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

UNIVERSITY HEALTH COMPLIANCE

Rebekah Sabo, senior director for health Tyler Carlton, clinical initiatives specialist Ken Miller, health compliance officer Christine Dailey, health compliance coordinator Denise Michalski, health compliance assistant

SCRIBE ACADEMY

DEAN'S OFFICE

Jeff Potteiger, interim dean
Teresa Beck, senior associate dean
Theresa Bacon-Baguley, associate dean for research
Julie Hall, assistant dean of undergraduate studies
Lisa Kurylo, dean's assistant
Leslye Allen, office assistant

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

Michael Saldaña, director
Michelle Johnson, assistant director
Jennie Glynn, senior academic advisor
Brianne Perez, senior academic advisor
Johanna Hossink, academic advisor
Valinda Stokes, advising program assistant
Emma Plummer, office coordinator
Kennedy Scott, student program and
marketing specialist

IPE PROGRAMMING

Denise Ludwig, center director

SCHOOL OF INTERDISCIPLINARY HEALTH

Randy Wyble, school director

Angela Amerson, academic coordinator
Rachel Brown, academic coordinator
Heather Koster, academic coordinator

ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES, B.S.

Kelly Aubry
Jenny Baweja, interim program director
Stephanie Knighton
Kerry Mohney
Misti Ryefield
Chad Sutliffe
Jessica Vermeersch
Nick Wahl, visiting line

CARDIOVASCULAR SONOGRAPHY, B.S.

Katelyn Lowman, program director Brittany Simons, visiting line

DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHY, B.S.

Tatyana Beaves, program director
Miriam Teft

APPLIED FOOD AND NUTRITION, B.S.

Nichole Anguilm, visiting line
Jennifer Ford
Randalynn (Randy) Hajek
Elizabeth MacQuillan, program director
Emily Welles

HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT, B.S.

Janna Pacey, program director
Abbey Cook, visiting line

RESPIRATORY CARE, B.S.

Ann Flint, program director

RADIATION THERAPY, B.S.

Charlie Keider LeShell Palmer-Jones, program director

MEDICAL DOSIMETRY, M.S. Kristen Vu, program director

Kristen Vu, program director Bethany Marshall

CLINICAL DIETETICS, M.S.

Jennifer Ford, program director

All AFN faculty

MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE, B.S.

Mattie Brechbiel

Julie Hall, assistant dean of undergraduate studies

Lily Nelson, program director

Dana Vaughan

RECREATIONAL THERAPY, B.S.

Teresa Beck, senior associate dean Sarah Bradley

Dawn DeVries, program director Nikki Abbott, visiting line Randy Wyble, school director

RECREATIONAL THERAPY, M.S.

All RecTx faculty

PUBLIC HEALTH, M.P.H.

Katie Barnhart Ranelle Brew, program director Mario Ferrari Azizur Molla Sarah Nechuta Karen Niemchick

Julia VanderMolen

Department of

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES and DISORDERS

Dan Halling, chair
Danielle Armstrong, academic
coordinator

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS, B.S.

Wil Rankinen

All SLP and AuD faculty

SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY, M.S.

Elizabeth Fausone Josie Fowler

Mary Gallagher, visiting line
Dan Halling, chair
Courtney Karasinski
Shannon Lorenz
Denise Ludwig
Beth Macauley
Srihimaja (Sri) Nandamudi
Wil Rankinen
Cara Singer

AUDIOLOGY, AuD

Shawn Castillo
Colton Clayton
Dan Halling, chair
Kara Hotaling
Jennifer Smart, program
director
Won So

Department of OCCUPATIONAL SCIENCE and THERAPY

Scott Truskowski, chair Diana Briggs, academic coordinator

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY, M.S.O.T.

(hybrid/traditional)

Breanna Chycinski
Susan Cleghorn
Lori DeMott
Claire Dolislager
Carla Floyd-Slabaugh
Kelsey Jewett, visiting line
Kelly Machnik
Ashley McKnight
Scott Truskowski, chair;

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY, D.R.O.T.

program director

Jennifer Westerhuis

(post-professional) **Susan Cleghorn**, program

director
Carla Floyd-Slabaugh
Scott Truskowski, chair

Department of PHYSICAL THERAPY and ATHLETIC TRAINING

ATHLETIC TRAINING, M.A.T.

Shari Bartz-Smith, program

PHYSICAL THERAPY, D.P.T.

director

Meghan Fox

Brian Hatzel

Tonya Parker

Eliza MacDonald

Brianna Chesser

Barb Hoogenboom

Yunju Lee, shared faculty

Stephanie Oakes, visiting line

Todd Sander, chair; program

Crystal Gluch

Nicole Eddy

Mary Green

Lisa Kenyon

Jeffrey Paschall

Michael Shoemaker

Corey Sobeck

Laurie Stickler

Ashley Van Dam

Andrew Wicks

Jon Rose

director

Todd Sander, chair Katie Nader, academic coordinator

Department of PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT STUDIES

Andrew Booth, chair
Jill Ellis, program director
Cathy Tomek, academic coordinator

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT STUDIES,

M.P.A.S.

Theresa Bacon-Baguley, associate dean of research Andy Booth, chair Jill Ellis, program director David Geenen

David Geenen
Mandy German
Nicholus Kopacki
Amanda Reddy
Martina Reinhold
Pat Smith

Michelle Strange

Bachelor's Degree Programs

Master's Degree Programs

Doctorate Degree Programs