College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes – October 1, 2024 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

1. Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Nagnon Diarrassouba, Daisy Fredericks, Leanne Kang, Joseph Kuilema, Mohammed Lefrid, and Larry Warkoczeski Ex-Officio: Mark Hoffman

New Business:

- 13175 PCR Master of Health Administration Approved
- 12801 CCP PNH 631 Approved with Amendments
- 13052 CCR BK Major Approved
- 13091 NCP CJ 333/334 Rejected