College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes – October 29, 2024 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

1. Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Nagnon Diarrassouba, Daisy Fredericks, Leanne Kang, Joseph Kuilema, Mohammed Lefrid and Larry Warkoczeski. Ex-Officio: Mark Hoffman

New Business:

- 13342 NCP EDI 328 Approved with Amendments
- 13343 NCP EDI 329 Approved with Amendments
- 13346 CCP EDI 330 Approved with Amendments
- 13347 CCP EDI 430 Approved with Amendments
- 13344 NCP EDI 428 Approved with Amendments
- 13345 NCI EDI 429 Approved with Amendments