College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes – September 17, 2024 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

1. Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Nagnon Diarrassouba, Daisy Fredericks, Leanne Kang (arrives late), Joseph Kuilema, Mohammed Lefrid, and Larry Warkoczeski Ex-Officio: Mark Hoffman

New Business:

- 13175 PCR Master of Health Administration Approved with Amendments
- 13178 NCP PNH 629 Approved with Amendments
- 12814 NCP PNH 648 Approved with Amendments
- 13091 NCP PNH 649 Approved with Amendments
- 12980 NCP PNH 651- Approved with Amendments
- 13283 CCP EDF 495 Approved