Event Services

Who reserves what space?

Below is a chart of who is responsible for reserving various locations on the Allendale, Grand Rapids, Holland and Detroit campuses. Please note that the Records Office reserves all academic rooms regardless of building.


Contact       Email       Phone Number
Records Office       roomres@gvsu.edu       email only please
Academic Rooms-all                
Tami John       johnt@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-2350
Kirkhof Center                
Cook-Dewitt Center                
Henry Hall Atrium                
Kirkhof Lawn and Kirkhof East Lawn            
Lake Ontario Hall- Room 167                
Kirkhof Center Lobby Tables                
Audrie Bieganowski       biegana1@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-3353
Alumni House                
Kathleen Wright       wrighkat@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-6498
Detroit Center                
Jennifer May       mayje1@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-6627
L.V. Eberhard Center                
John C. Kennedy Building                
Fred M. Keller Building                
Amy Dettwiler       dettwila@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-6461
Erika VanDyke       vandykee@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-6478
Richard M. DeVos Center                
Lake Michigan Center & MAREC              
Cindi Winowiecki       winowiec@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-5980
L. William Seidman Center                
The Bicycle Center                
Sue Host       hosts@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-5807
Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences            
Mike Ashcraft       ashcrafm@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-5828
Allendale Summer Camps &                
Conference Winter Hall                
Cherilyn Denomme       denommec@gvsu.edu     (616) 331-3910
Holland Campus                
Dorothy Vice       viced@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-3313
Fieldhouse Complex                
Athletic Fields                
Catering       catering@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-1010
The Meadows                
Jill Hamilton       hamilto@gvsu.edu       (616) 331-3484
Performing Arts Center                
Calder Art Center                


Page last modified October 13, 2015