Event Services

Who reserves what space?

Below is a chart of who is responsible for reserving various locations on the Allendale, Grand Rapids, Holland and Detroit campuses.

 

Kellie Pnacek-Carter
Kirkhof Center
Cook-Dewitt Center
Henry Hall Atrium
Outside Areas - Allendale
Lake Ontario Hall – Room 167
Kirkhof Center Lobby Tables
http://www.gvsu.edu/eventservices
pnacek-k@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2350
Sara Sabo
Alumni House
www.gvsu.edu/alumnihouse
sabos@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3589
Kathleen Wright
Detroit Center
wrighkat@gvsu.edu (616) 331-6498
Jennifer May
L.V. Eberhard Center
John C. Kennedy Building
Fred M. Keller Building
mayje1@gvsu.edu (616) 331-6627
Amy Dettwiler
Erika VanDyke

Richard M. DeVos Center
Lake Michigan Center & MAREC
www.gvsu.edu/meetatgvsu
dettwila@gvsu.edu
vandykee@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-6461
(616) 331-6478
Cindi Winowiecki
L. William Seidman Center
The Bicycle Factory
www.gvsu.edu/meetatgvsu
winoweic@gvsu.edu (616) 331-5980
Sue Host
Cook-DeVos Center for
Health Sciences
hosts@gvsu.edu (616) 331-5807

Mike Ashcraft
Allendale Summer Camps &
Conf. Winter Hall
www.gvsu.edu/meetatgvsu

Cherilyn Denomme
Holland campus

ashcrafm@gvsu.edu




denommec@gvsu.edu

(616) 331-5828




(616) 331-3910

Dorothy Vice
Fieldhouse Complex
Athletic Fields
www.gvsu.edu/sportsfacilities
viced@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3313
Catering
The Meadows
catering@gvsu.edu (616) 331-1010
Jill Hamilton
Performing Arts Center
Calder Art Center

Records Office
Academic Rooms
hamilto@gvsu.edu



roomres@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-3484



email please

Page last modified April 25, 2014