KCON Faculty and Staff

Administration Team

Dean of The Kirkhof College of Nursing
Dr. Cynthia McCurren

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
Dr. Sandra Spoelstra

Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Dr. Karen Roberts Burritt

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Janet Winter

Assistant Dean for Practice
Search in Process.


Bonnie Wesorick Center for Healthcare Transformation

Executive Director
Dr. Evelyn Clingerman


Office of Student Services

Ms. Kristin Norton


Academic Community Liaison
Ms. Tamara Mohr



Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty
Click Here for Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty

Affiliate and Visiting Faculty
Click Here for Affiliate and Visiting Faculty



Administrative / Professional Staff
Click Here for Administrative / Professional Staff

Professional Support Staff
Click Here for Professional Support Staff


Kirkhof College of Nursing Advisory Board
Click Here for the list of Advisory Board Members

Faculty Organization Committee Bylaws
Click Here for the Bylaws