Department of Movement Science

Part-Time Faculty

Last First E-mail Mailbox Location
Allen Robert rallen@zps.org  FH 164
Amon Shandra amonsh@gvsu.edu FH 164
Armenta Laura armental@gvsu.edu FH 164
Avery Amy averyam@gvsu.edu FH 164
Bancheri John bancherj@gvsu.edu FH 164
Bauer Jeffrey bauerje@gvsu.edu FH 163
Berry Dale berryda@gvsu.edu KHS 4400A
Billett Warren billettw@gvsu.edu  KHS 4400A
Bitely Joseph bitelyj@gvsu.edu FH 192
Boyce Andrew boyceand@gvsu.edu FH 192
Burgess Timothy burgesst@gvsu.edu FH 164
Charon John charonjo@gvsu.edu KHS 4400A
Callihan Dana callihad@gvsu.edu FH 164
Chase Kate chasekat@gvsu.edu FH 164
Crowder Ashlee crowdea1@gvsd.edu FH 42
Crowley Claire crowlecl@gvsu.edu FH 164
Daane Aaron daanea@gvsu.edu FH 164
Damon Beth damonb@gvsu.edu FH 164
Delafuente Kim delafuek@gvsu.edu FH 164
Dupont Brittany dupontbr@gvsu.edu FH 164
Felton Amanda feltonam@gvsu.edu FH 164
Hardy Kelly hardyke@gvsu.edu FH 164
Herrema Matt herremat@gvsu.edu FH 164
Jones Steven jonsteve@gvsu.edu FH 164
Kaminski Matt kaminskm@gvsu.edu FH 192
Kaza Shannon kazash@gvsu.edu FH164
Kephart Byde kepharby@gvsu.edu Meadows
Lee Gary leeg@gvsu.edu FH 164
Mackson Jen macksoje@gvsu.edu TC
Mis Eric eemis10@att.net FH 164
Mitchell Matt mitcmatt@gvsu.edu FH 192
Mol Vernon gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com B4-232 MAK
Morningstar Bruce morningb@gvsu.edu FH 164
Nayback Ethan nayback@gvsu.edu  
Nicholson Cynthia pittsjarrad@gmail.com KHS 4400A
O'Haire Torrence trohaire@hotmail.com      ohaireto@gvsu.edu FH 164
Pitts Jarrad pittsjarrad@gmail.com FH 164
Poliski Gary gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com FH 164
Seger Michael mseger@gpsk12.net FH 164
Start Stephen starts@gvsu.edu FH 164
Vasquez Justin vasquezj@gvsu.edu FH 164
Wesley Rick wesleyr@gvsu.edu FH 192
Wilton Chris cwilton007@hotmail.com FH 164
Winia Heather heathergrooves@gmail.com FH 164
Winkler James winkleja@gvsu.edu  
Woods Doug woodsd@gvsu.edu FH  94
Wykes Patrick wykesp@gvsu.edu   patrick@s3physicaltherapy.com FH 164

 

Page last modified June 29, 2015