Department of Movement Science

Part-Time Faculty

Last

First

E-mail

Mailbox Location

Albert

Elizabeth

albertel@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Allen

Robert

allenro@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Armenta

Laura

armental@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Avery

Amy

averyam@gvsu.edu

Bancheri

John

bancherj@gvsu.edu

Bauer

Jeffrey

bauerje@gvsu.edu

FH 163

Berry

Dale

berryda@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Billett

Warren

billettw@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Bitely

Joseph

bitelyj@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Boyce

Andrew

boyceand@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Braid

Mike

braidm@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Burgess

Timothy

burgesst@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Charon

John

charonjo@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Chase

Kate

chasekat@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Crowley

Claire

crowlecl@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Daane

Aaron

daanea@gvsu.edu

Damon

Beth

damonb@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Delafuente

Kim

delafuek@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Dupont

Brittany

dupontb@gvsu.edu

Felton

Amanda

feltonam@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Hardy

Kelly

hardyke@gvsu.edu

Haywood

Amber

haywooda@gvsu.edu

Haywood-Curry

Miranda

haywoodmiranda@hotmail.com   haywoomi@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Herrema

Matt

herremat@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Heyboer

Patricia

heyboepa@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Jones

Steven

jonsteve@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Kaminski

Matt

kaminskm@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Kaza

Shannon

kazash@gvsu.edu

Kephart

Byde

kepharby@gvsu.edu

Meadows

Lee

Gary

leeg@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Mackson

Jen

macksoje@gvsu.edu

TC

Mis

Eric

eemis10@att.net

FH 164

Mitchell

Matt

mitcmatt@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Mol

Vernon

gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com

B4-232 MAK

Morningstar

Bruce

morningb@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Nayback

Ethan

naybacet@gvsu.edu

Nicholson

Cynthia

pittsjarrad@gmail.com

O'Haire

Torrence

trohaire@hotmail.com      ohaireto@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Pitts

Jarrad

pittsjarrad@gmail.com

FH 164

Poliski

Gary

gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com

FH 164

Seger

Michael

mseger@gpsk12.net

FH 164

Start

Stephen

starts@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Terpstra

Jennifer

terpstje@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Vasquez

Justin

vasquezj@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Wilton

Chris

cwilton007@hotmail.com

FH 164

Winia

Heather

heathergrooves@gmail.com

FH 164

Winkler

James

winkleja@gvsu.edu

Woods

Doug

woodsd@gvsu.edu

FH  94

Wykes

Patrick

wykesp@gvsu.edu    patrick@s3physicaltherapy.com

FH 164

Young

Del

youngdel@gvsu.edu

     
 

 

Page last modified April 16, 2015