Department of Movement Science

Adjunct Directory

Last

First

E-mail

Mailbox Location

Allen

Robert

rallen@zps.org

FH 164

Balcom

Kari

balcomka@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Berry

Dale

berryda@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Billett

Warren

billettw@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Bitely

Joseph

bitelyj@gvsu.edu

FH  192

Boyce

Andrew

boyceand@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Bunce

Jocelyn

buncej@gvsu.edu   jocelyn.bunce@gmail.com

FH 164

Burt

Muriel

burtm@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

Callihan

Dana

callihad@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Cron

Steven D.

crons@gvsu.edu

117 LOH

Crowley

Claire

crowlecl@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Delafuente

Kim

delafuek@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Demers

Erica

demerser@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Detillion

Jamie

detillja@gvsu.edu

FH  192

Felton

Amanda

feltonam@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Haywood-Curry

Miranda

haywoodmiranda@hotmail.com   haywoomi@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Johhnson

Jason

jason.johnson33@gmail.com johnjaso@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Jones

Steven

jonsteve@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Karns

Roger

karnsr@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Kephart

Byde

kepharby@gvsu.edu

Meadows

Lee

Gary

leeg@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Maag

Blaine

maagb@findlay.edu  maagb@gvsu.edu

FH 192

McGee

Dan

mcgeeda@tcaps.net  DanielMcGee@chartermi.net

TC

Mis

Eric

eemis10@att.net

FH 164

Mitchell

Matt

mitcmatt@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Mol

Vernon

gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com

B4-232 MAK

Morningstar

Bruce

morningb@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Morningstar

Lisa

morninli@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Norman

Kathryn

katleighnorman@yahoo.com    normanka@gvsu.edu

FH 164

O'Haire

Torrence

trohaire@hotmail.com      ohaireto@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Pitts

Jarrad

pittsjarrad@gmail.com

FH 164

Polk

Nicholas

nickpolk2@gmail.com   polkni@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Poliski

Gary

gvsportinggoods@yahoo.com

FH 164

Rehmus

Kate

kate.rehmus@gmail.com    rehmusk@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Romkema

Jon

romkemaj@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Schillaci

Marcus

marschill@yahoo.com

FH 164

Seger

Michael

mseger@gpsk12.net

FH 164

Selgo

Tim

selgot@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Start

Stephen

starts@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Tanner

Jaclyn

tannerjaclyn@gmail.com    tannerja@gvsu.edu

MAK B2-235

VanFarowe

Marene

vanfarom@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Viau

Jessica

jlviau@gmail.com      viauj@gvsu.edu

FH 164

Vlietstra

Mayme

vlietstm@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Wesley

Rick

wesleyr@gvsu.edu

FH 192

Wilton

Chris

cwilton007@hotmail.com

FH 164

Winia

Heather

heathergrooves@gmail.com

FH 164

Woods

Doug

woodsd@gvsu.edu

FH  94

Wykes

Patrick

wykesp@gvsu.edu    patrick@s3physicaltherapy.com

FH 164

 

 

Page last modified June 23, 2014