Department of Movement Science

Faculty and Staff

Office location can be obtained by clicking on their name.
 

Athletic Training

Name
Email
Telephone
Shari (Bartz) Smith (Coordinator)
Eliza MacDonald macdonel@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8877
Doug Woods

 

Exercise Science

Name
Email
Telephone
Brandi Angelosanto angelosb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2830
Christina Beaudoin (Department Chair)
Kyle Barnes barnesk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8869
Justin De Sousa
Amy Gyorkos gyorkosa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3357
     
 
 
 
Lauren Miutz miutzl@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8541
Jeffrey Potteiger (Dean of Graduate Studies)
(616) 331-7123
Ross Sherman (Coordinator)

 

Physical Education

Name
Email
Telephone
Colleen Lewis (Coordinator)
Jennifer Olson (616) 331-8875
Mike Roskamp roskampm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8681
Mary Schutten (Associate Dean of Students for CLAS)
Karol Tiemersma tiermersk@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8890
Melinda Tisron tisronm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8876

 


Sport Leadership

Name
Email
Telephone
Chelsea Brehm (616) 331-8878
John Kilbourne kilbourj@gvsu.edu
Dana Munk 
Sally Ross (Coordinator) rosssa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8879

 

Graduate Assistants
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Amanda Baldwin baldwia1@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Jacob Meyer
meyerjac@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Kenneth O'Shaughnessy oshaugke@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892
Hannah Pilarski pilarsha@gvsu.edu
Rhyan Wozniak whozniarh@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8892

Office Administration
 
Name
Email
Telephone
Mitzi Loving
Becki Visser visserr@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2559

 

Student Workers
 
Name Email Telephone
Brandon Angerbrandt
LaDesire' Brown
msstdt@gvsu.edu
Jeremy Edouard msstdt@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3515
Madison Linton
     



 

Page last modified July 21, 2015