Kelly Family Sports Center Hours of Operation


AVAILABLE OPEN TRACK TIME

DAY

   

Monday, July 27, 2015

8:00am-9:15am and 12:00pm-6:00pm

 

 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

8:00am-9:15am

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

8:00am-9:15am

 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

8:00am-9:15am

 

Friday, July 31, 2015

8:00am-10:00am

2:30pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 1, 2015

10:00am-4:00pm

 

Sunday, August 2, 2015

12:00pm-6:00pm

 

Monday, August 3, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Friday, August 7, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015

10:00am-4:00pm

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015

12:00pm-6pm

 

AVAILABLE OPEN TURF TIME

DAY

   

Monday, July 27, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

8:00am-2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Reserved

 

Friday, July 31, 2015

8:00am-10:00am

2:30pm-6:00pm

Saturday, August 1, 2015

10:00am-4:00pm

 

Sunday, August 2, 2015

12:00pm-6:00pm

 

Monday, August 3, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Wednesday August 5, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Friday, August 7, 2015

8:00am-6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015

10:00am-4:00pm

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015

12:00pm-6:00pm

 

Kelly Family Sports Center hours are subject to change due to various extenuating circumstances. Please call 616-331-8940 for the most up to date changes.

Click here for information about the Kelly Family Sports Center daily pass policy.